YOUR LOCATION
> Past Presidents' Council

Past Presidents' Council

Council Members

Chair

Maureen Brookes (2016-2017)
Oxford Brookes University
meabrookes@brookes.ac.uk

Martin O'Neill (2015-2016)
Auburn University
oneilm1@auburn.edu
Dennis Reynolds (2014-2015)
University of Houston
der@uh.edu
Josette Katz (2013-2014)
Atlantic Cape Community College
katz@atlantic.edu
Susan Fournier (2012-2013)
Cesar Ritz Colleges Switzerland
susan.fournier@ritz.edu
Cynthia Deale (2011-2012)
East Carolina University
ohalloranc@ecu.edu
Bill Samenfink (2009-2010)
Endicott College
bsamenfi@endicott.edu
Mokie Steiskal (2008-2009)
Columbus State Community College
mokie.steiskal@gmail.com
Peter Jones (2007-2008)
Hospitalitepublishing.com
p.jones969@btinternet.com
Nicholas Hadgis (2006-2007)
Widener University
njhadgis@widener.edu
Robert Bosselman (2005-2006)
Iowa State University
drbob@iastate.edu
Michael Zema (2004-2005)
mezema@sbcglobal.net
Rai Shacklock (2003-2004)
rai.shacklock@gmail.com
Fred Mayo (2002-2003)
MayoConsulting@aol.com
Claire Schmelzer (2001-2002)
Eastern Kentucky University
claire.schmelzer@eku.edu
Tom Connolly (2000-2001)
Cape Cod Community College
TConnolly@ncc.commnet.edu
Reginald Foucar-Szocki (1999-2000)
James Madison University
foucarrf@jmu.edu
Melissa Dallas (1997-1998)
Missouri State University
melissadallas@missouristate.edu
Michael R. Nowlis (1996-1997)
nowlis@aol.com
David Christianson (1995-1996)
University of Nevada Las Vegas
david.christianson@unlv.edu
Caroline Cooper (1994-1995)
Johnson & Wales University Providence
ccooper@jwu.edu
Linda Hoops (1993-1994)
rosalindahoops@gmail.com
Fred Smith (1992-1993)
American College of Management & Technology
wheelwright1@comcast.net
Edward G. Sherwin (1991-1992)
Sherwin Consulting Group, LLC
edsherwin@comcast.net
Robert D. Reid (1990-1991)
James Madison University
reidrd@jmu.edu
W. Terry Umbreit (1989-1990)
umby@wsu.edu
Frank D. Borsenik (1988-1989)
fdborsenik@cox.net
Carol Kizer (1985-1986)
Columbus State Community College
ckizer@cscc.edu
   
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget