YOUR LOCATION
> Professional Development Committee

Professional Development Committee

Committee Members

Chair

Catherine Curtis
Oklahoma State University
catherine.curtis@okstate.edu

Ajai Ammachathram
University of Nebraska Lincoln
ajai@unl.edu

Christina Aquino
Lyceum of the Philippines University
mcg_aquino@yahoo.com
Clayton Barrows
University of New Hampshire
clayton.barrows@unh.edu
Maureen Brookes
Oxford Brookes University
meabrookes@brookes.ac.uk
Jennifer Calhoun
Coastal Carolina University
jcalhoun@coastal.edu
Ryan Joseph Calinao
Lyceum of the Philippines University—Laguna
rj_techne@live.com
Joseph S. Chen
Indiana University
joechen@indiana.edu
Cynthia Deale
East Carolina University
ohalloranc@ecu.edu
Lea Dopson
California State Polytechnic University Pomona
lrdopson@cpp.edu
Bo Ferns
San Francisco State University
boh@sfsu.edu
Timothy Flohr
University of Memphis
timothy.flohr@memphis.edu
Susan Fournier
César Ritz Colleges Switzerland
susan.fournier@ritz.edu
Sara Ghezzi
University of Southern Maine
sara.ghezzi@maine.edu
Susan Gordon
Purdue University
gordon31@purdue.edu
Siriporn McDowall
Arkansas Tech University
smcdowall@atu.edu
Melih Madanoglu
Florida Atlantic University
mmmadanog@fau.edu
Fred Mayo
New York University
MayoConsulting@aol.com
Pichaya Noranitiphadungkarn
Dusit Thani College
pichaya.no@dtc.ac.th
Godwin-Charles Ogbeide
Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis
gogbeide@iu.edu
Fevzi Okumus
University of Central Florida
fevzi.okumus@ucf.edu
Juan Alberto Palacios
Hospitality and Tourism Consultants
jpalacios@htconsultants.pe
Ravi Pandit
Southern New Hampshire University
r.pandit@snhu.edu
H.G. Parsa
University of Denver
Mary Roseman
The University of Mississippi
mroseman@olemiss.edu
Zvi Schwartz
University of Delaware
zvi@udel.edu
Manisha Singal
Virginia Tech
msingal@vt.edu
Allen Yen
Ball State University
cyen@bsu.edu
   
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget