YOUR LOCATION
> Research Committee

Research Committee

Research Committee Members

Chair

Chris Taylor
University of Houston
dctaylor@central.uh.edu

APacCHRIE Federation

Bongkosh N. Rittichainuwat
Siam University
ngamson@gmail.com

EuroCHRIE Federation

Jean-Pierre van der Rest
Professor of Business Administration
Leiden University
j.i.van.der.rest@law.leidenuniv.nl

Central Federation

Seung Hyun "James" Kim
Michigan State University
232 Eppley, 645 N. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI  48824 USA
kimseun8@msu.edu  

NENA Federation

Gilpatrick Hornsby
James Madison  University
hornsbgd@jmu.edu

SECSA Federation

Lionel M Thomas, Jr.
Saint Leo University
University Campus MC
Post Office Box 6665
Saint Leo, FL  33574-6665   USA
lionel.thomas@saintleo.edu

West Federation

SaeHya Ann
California State University, East Bay
saehya@csueastbay.edu
Miyoung Jeong
University of Massachusetts
Hyun Jeong (Jenny) Kim
Washington State University
Fevzi Okumus
University of Central Florida
fevzi.okumus@ucf.edu
Michael C. Ottenbacher
Heilbronn University
H.G. Parsa
University of Denver
Abraham Pizam
University of Central Florida
Abraham.Pizam@ucf.edu
Donna Quadri
Pennsylvania State University
dlq3@psu.edu
Marianna Sigala
UniSA Business School
marianna.sigala@unisa.edu.ac
Ray Schmidgall
Michigan State University
schmidga@msu.edu
Nicholas Thomas
DePaul University
nthoma15@depaul.edu
 
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget