YOUR LOCATION
> Research Committee

Research Committee

Committee Members

Chair

Chris Taylor
University of Houston
dctaylor@central.uh.edu

APacCHRIE Federation

Seong Seop “Samuel” Kim
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
sam.kim@polyu.edu.hk

EuroCHRIE Federation

Elizabeth Ineson
Manchester Metropolitan University
e.ineson@mmu.ac.uk

Central Federation

Li Miao
Oklahoma State University
lm@okstate.edu

NENA Federation

Ajay Aluri
West Virginia University
Ajay.Aluri@mail.wvu.edu

SECSA Federation

Miranda Kitterlin
Florida International University
mkitterl@fiu.edu

West Federation

Karen Xie
University of Denver
karen.xie@du.edu
Miyoung Jeong
University of Massachusetts
Hyun Jeong (Jenny) Kim
Washington State University
Fevzi Okumus
University of Central Florida
fevzi.okumus@ucf.edu
Michael C. Ottenbacher
Heilbronn University
H.G. Parsa
University of Denver
Abraham Pizam
University of Central Florida
Abraham.Pizam@ucf.edu
Donna Quadri
Penn State University
dlq3@psu.edu
Marianna Sigala
UniSA Business School
marianna.sigala@unisa.edu.ac
Ray Schmidgall
Michigan State University
schmidga@msu.edu
Nicholas Thomas
DePaul University
nthoma15@depaul.edu
 
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget