YOUR LOCATION
> Strategic Planning Committee

Strategic Planning Committee

Committee Members

Chair

Jeff Beck
Michigan State University
beck@bus.msu.edu

APacCHRIE Federation

Beomcheol (Peter) Kim
Auckland University of Technology
pkim@aut.ac.nz

EuroCHRIE Federation

Ralf Burbach
Dublin Institute of Technology
ralf.burbach@dit.ie

Central Federation

Li Miao
Oklahoma State Univeristy
lm@okstate.edu

NENA Federation

TBD

SECSA Federation

Miranda Kitterlin-Lynch
Florida International University
mkitterl@fiu.edu

West Federation

Matthew Stone
California State University, Chico
mjstone@csuchico.edu
Tina Aquino
Lyceum of the Philippines University
mcg_aquino@yahoo.com
Mark Bonn
Florida State University
mbonn@dedman.fsu.edu
 

Annette Graham
The Culinary Institute of America
annette.graham@culinary.edu

Jean Hertzman
New Mexico State University
jhertzma@nmsu.edu
Sungsoo Kim
University of Southern Mississippi
Sungsoo.kim@usm.edu
Parikshat Manhas
University of Jammu
psmanhas@hotmail.com
David Pearlman
University of New Orleans
dpearlma@uno.edu
Scott Richardson
University of Central Florida
scott.richardson@ucf.edu
Manisha Singal
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
msingal@vt.edu
   
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget