YOUR LOCATION
> Strategic Planning Committee

Strategic Planning Committee

Strategic Planning Committee Members

Chair

Joy Dickerson
The Culinary Institute of America
1946 Campus Dr, Hyde Park
New York, NY 12538
joydickerson@culinary.edu

APacCHRIE Federation

Margaret Heng
Shatec Institutes
21 Bukit Batok Street 22
Singapore  659589  Singapore
mheng@shatec.sg

EuroCHRIE Federation

Xander Lub
NHTV Breda University of Applied Sciences
International Hotel Management
Sibeliuslaan 13
Breda  4837 CA  THE NETHERLANDS
Lub.X@nhtv.nl

Central Federation

Mary Jo Dolasinksi
DePaul University
1 East Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, Illinois 60604 USA
mdolasin@depaul.edu

NENA Federation

Theresa Lind
James Madison University  
800 South Main St., MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia USA 22807
lindtl@jmu.edu

SECSA Federation

Faizan Ali
University of South Florida Sarasota Manatee
8350 N Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL  34243  USA
faizanali@sar.usf.edu

West Federation

Priyanko Guchait
University of Houston
4450 University Drive #227
Houston, Texas 77204 USA
priyanko24@gmail.com
Tina Aquino
Lyceum of the Philippines University
mcg_aquino@yahoo.com
Mark Bonn
Florida State University
mbonn@dedman.fsu.edu
 

Annette Graham
The Culinary Institute of America
annette.graham@culinary.edu

Sungsoo Kim
University of Southern Mississippi
Sungsoo.kim@usm.edu
Parikshat Manhas
University of Jammu
psmanhas@hotmail.com
David Pearlman
University of New Orleans
dpearlma@uno.edu
Scott Richardson
University of Central Florida
scott.richardson@ucf.edu
Manisha Singal
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
msingal@vt.edu
     
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget