YOUR LOCATION
> SIG Council

SIG Council

Committee Members

Chair

Donna Albano
Stockton University
donna.albana@stockton.edu

Chair

AJ Aluri
West Virginia University
ajay.aluri@mail.wvu.edu

Club Management

Clayton Barrows
University of New Hampshire
McConnell Hall, 15 College Road
Durham, New Hampshire USA 03824
clayton.barrows@unh.edu

Cruise Management

Fred DeMicco
University of Delaware
116 Raubhall, 14 West Main Street
Neward, Delaware USA 19716
fdemicco@udel.edu

Vinnie Rege
Howard Community College
DH 342, 10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia, Maryland USA 21044
vrege@howardcc.edu

Culinary Arts

Tassie Pippert
James Madison University
800 South Main Street; MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia USA 22801
pippertl@jmu.edu

Environmental Hospitality Issues

Tim Stein
Johnson & Wales University
7150 Montview Blvd
Denver, Colorado USA 80220
tstein@jwu.edu

Experiential Education

Jack Samuels
Montclair State University
72 Fallen Timbers Trail
Rockaway, New Jersey USA 07866
jackleisurepro@yahoo.com

Reg Foucar-Szocki
James Madison University
MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia USA 22807
foucarrf@jmu.edu

Facilities Management

Dina Marie V. Zemke
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Box 456021
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-6021 USA
dina.zemke@unlv.edu

Graduate Programs

Eliza Ching-Yick Tse
University of Missouri
Hospitality Management Program
Room 118, Eckles Hall
Columbia, Missouri 65211
tsee@missouri.edu

Historically & Predominantly Black Colleges & Universities

Ivan B. Turnipseed
Cheyney University of Pennsylvania
1837 University Circle
P.O. Box 200
Cheyney, Pennsylvania USA 19319-0200
iturnipseed@cheyney.edu

Hospitality Financial Management

Raymond S. Schmidgall
Michigan State University
240 Eppley Center
East Lansing, Michigan USA 48824
schmidga@msu.edu

Hospitality Industry Professionals (HIP)

Brooke Luedke
Hyatt Hotels and Resorts
P.O.Box 57275
Sherman Oaks, California USA 91413
brook.luedke@hyatt.com

Hospitality Information Technology Professionals

Mehmet Erdem
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway
Box 456021
Las Vegas, Nevada USA 89154
mehmet.erdem@unlv.edu

Thomas Schrier
Iowa State University
5 Mackay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
schriert@iastate.edu

Hospitality Programs in Business Colleges (HpBC)

Cliff Whithem
Stockton University
101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway, New Jersey USA 08205
cliff.whithem@stockton.edu

Sheryl Kline
University of Delaware
14 West Main Street, Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
skline@udel.edu

Hospitality Sales & Marketing

Bob Gilbert
Hospitality Sales & Marketing Association International
7918 Jones Branch Drive, Suite 300
McLean, Virginia USA 22102
bgilbert@hsmai.org

Human Resources

SeongHee Cho
University of Missouri, Columbia
122 Eckles Hall
Columbia, Missouri USA 65211
choseo@missouri.edu

Lodging

William D. Frye
Niagara University
404 St. Vincent's Hall
Niagara University, New York USA 14109-2012
wfrye@niagara.edu

Meetings, Events, Exhibitions and Convention Management

Lisa Thomas
DePaul University
14 E. Jackson Blvd, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
lthoma41@depaul.edu

Revenue Management

Zvi Schwartz
University of Delaware
14 W. Main Street
Raub Hall
Newark, Delaware USA 19716
zvi@udel.edu

Service Learning

Diane Withrow
Cape Fear Community College
411 N. Front Street
Wilmington, North Carolina 28401 USA
dwithrow@cfcc.edu

Service Management

David Solnet
University of Queensland
29 Goolman Street
Chapel Hill, Queensland 4069
d.solnet@uq.edu.au

Travel & Tourism

Stanley Li-Ming Chiang
East Stroudsburg University
200 Prospect Street
East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania USA 18301

   
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget