YOUR LOCATION
> Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President (2021-2022)

Lea Dopson
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
lrdopson@cpp.edu

Vice President (2021-2022)

Ralf Burbach
Technological University Dublin
ralf.burbach@tudublin.ie

Immediate Past President (2020-2021)

Joy Dickerson
Delaware County Community College
jdickerson5@dccc.edu

 

Secretary (2021-2023)

Tassie Pipert
James Madison University
pippertl@jmu.edu

Treasurer (2020-2022)

Lisa Slevitch
Oklahoma State University
lisa.slevitch@okstate.edu

 

Executive Director

Fran Brasseux
ICHRIE
fbrasseux@chrie.org

Board Members

 

 

Director of Education
(2021-2023)

Donald Schoffstall
Johnson & Wales University, Charlotte
donald.schoffstall@jwu.edu

Director of Industry Services
(2021-2023)

Steve Hood
STR SHARE Center
steve@str.com

Director of Marketing
(2021-2023)

Anders J. Justenlund
University College of Northern Denmark
ajus@ucn.dk

Director of Membership
(2020-2022)

Miranda D. Kitterlin-Lynch
Florida International University
mkitterl@fiu.edu

Director of Conferences
(2020-2022)

Kimberly S. Severt
The University of Alabama
ksevert@ches.ua.edu

Director of Research
(2020-2022)

Seung Hyun (Jenna) Lee
East Carolina University
leese14@ecu.edu

 

Director of Networking
(2021-2023)

James Williams
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
jwill316@utk.edu

 

ESD Board Chair

Ruth Lee O'Rourke
James Madison University
orourkrk@jmu.edu

   

Federation Presidents

 
 

Asia Pacific CHRIE President (APacCHRIE)

Seong Seop “Samuel” Kim
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
sam.kim@polyu.edu.hk

 

EuroCHRIE Federation President

Henri Kuokkanen
Institut Paul Bocuse
henri.kuokkanen@institutpaulbocuse.com

 

Northeast North America Federation President (NENA)

Kirsten Tripodi
Sacred Heart University
tripodik@sacredheart.edu

 

Central Federation President (CentralCHRIE)

Ajai Ammachathram
University of Nebraska–Lincoln
ajai@unl.edu

 

Southeast, Central & South American Federation President (SECSA)

Lisa Cain
Florida International University
lcain@fiu.edu

 

West Federation President (WFCHRIE)

SaeHya Ann
California State University, East Bay
saehya.ann@csueastbay.edu

image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget