YOUR LOCATION
> Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President (2020-2021)

Joy Dickerson
The Culinary Institute Of America
1946 Campus Dr, Hyde Park
New York, NY 12538
Telephone: 01 (610) 499-1116
joy.dickerson@culinary.edu

Vice President (2020-2021)

Lea Dopson
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
3801 West Temple Avenue, Building 79B-2236B
Pomona, California USA 91768
lrdopson@cpp.edu

Immediate Past President (2020-2021)

Jeffrey Beck
Michigan State University
645 N. Shaw Lane Room 203
East Lansing, Michigan USA 48824
beck@bus.msu.edu

Secretary (2019-2021)

Catherine Curtis
Oklahoma State University
365 HS
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078 USA
catherine.curtis@okstate.edu

Treasurer (2020-2022)

Lisa Slevitch
Oklahoma State University
365 Human Sciences
Stillwater, OK  74078  
lisa.slevitch@okstate.edu

  

Chief Executive Officer

Kathy McCarty
International CHRIE
2810 North Parham Road, Suite 230
Richmond, Virginia USA 23294
kmccarty@chrie.org  

Board Members

 

Director of Education
(2019-2021)

Nicholas Thomas
DePaul University
14 East Jackson Blvd, Suite 320
Chicago, IL 60604
nthoma15@depaul.edu

Director of Industry Services
(2018-2020)

Steve Hood
STR SHARE Center
735 East Main Street
Hendersonville, Tennessee USA  37075  
steve@str.com

Director of Marketing
(2019-2021)

Anders J. Justenlund
University College of Northern Denmark
Hobrovej 85 
P.O Box 44
Aalborg  9000  Denmark
ajus@ucn.dk

Director of Membership
(2020-2022)

Miranda D. Kitterlin-Lynch
Florida International University
3000 Northeast 151 Street
North Miami, FL 33181
mkitterl@fiu.edu

Director of Conferences
(2020-2022)

Kimberly S. Severt
The University of Alabama
403 Russell Hall, Box 870311
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0311  
ksevert@ches.ua.edu

Director of Research
(2020-2022)

Seung Hyun (Jenna) Lee
East Carolina University
1000 E 5th Street
Greenville, NC  27858
leese14@ecu.edu

Director of Networking
(2019-2021)

Ralf Burbach
Technological University Dublin 
Cathal Brugha Street
Dublin 1 Ireland
ralf.burbach@tudublin.ie

 

ESD Board Chair

Ruth Lee O'Rourke
James Madison University
261 Bluestone Dr. MSC 8201
Harrisonburg, VA  22807 USA
orourkrk@jmu.edu

   

Federation Presidents

 
 

Asia Pacific CHRIE President

Margaret Heng
Shatec Institutes
21 Bukit Batok Street 22
Singapore 659589
mheng@shatec.sg

 

EuroCHRIE Federation President

Xander Lub
Breda University of Applied Sciences
Sibeliuslaan 13
Breda 4837 CA Netherlands
xlub@yahoo.com

 

Northeast North America Federation President

Theresa Lind
James Madison University  
800 South Main St., MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia USA 22807
lindtl@jmu.edu

 

Central Federation President

Mary Jo Dolasinksi
DePaul University
1 East Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, Illinois 60604 USA
mdolasin@depaul.edu

 

Southeast, Central & South American Federation President

Faizan Ali
University of South Florida Sarasota Manatee
8350 N Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34243  USA
faizanali@sar.usf.edu

 

West Federation President

Priyanko Guchait
University of Houston
4450 University Drive #227
Houston, Texas 77204 USA
priyanko24@gmail.com

image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget