YOUR LOCATION
> Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President (2018-2019)

Chris Roberts
DePaul University
14 E. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
01 (312) 362-6777 | c.roberts@depaul.edu    

Vice President (2018-2019)

Jeffrey Beck
Michigan State University
645 N. Shaw Lane Room 203
East Lansing, Michigan USA 48824
1 (517) 353-9211 | beck@bus.msu.edu

Immediate Past President (2018-2019)

Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
223 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
01 (814) 865-0126 | aus22@psu.edu

 

Secretary (2017-2019)

Alecia Douglas
Auburn University
Hotel & Restaurant Management
358 Spidle Hall
Auburn, Alabama 36849 USA
01 (334) 844-4261 | acdouglas@auburn.edu

Treasurer (2018-2020)

Lea Dopson
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
3801 West Temple Avenue, Building 79B-2236B
Pomona, California USA 91768
01 (909) 869-3464 | lrdopson@cpp.edu

  

Chief Executive Officer

Kathy McCarty
International CHRIE
2810 North Parham Road, Suite 230
Richmond, Virginia USA 23294
01 (804) 346-4800 | kmccarty@chrie.org  

Board Members

 

Director of Education
(2017-2019)

Catherine Curtis
Oklahoma State University
365 HS
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078 USA
01 (405) 744-8484 | catherine.curtis@okstate.edu

 

Director of Industry Services (2018-2020)

Steve Hood
STR SHARE Center
735 East Main Street
Hendersonville, Tennessee USA  37075  
1 (615) 824-8664 x3315 | steve@str.com

 

Director of Marketing

vacant

Director of Membership
(2016-2018)

Eric Brown
Iowa State University
18B MacKay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
01 (515) 294-8474 | ebrown@iastate.edu

Director of Conferences
(2018-2020)

Alleah Crawford
East Carolina University
RW-311 Rivers Building
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858  
01 (252) 737-2453 | crawforda@ecu.edu

Director of Research
(2018-2020)

Christopher Taylor
University of Houston
4450 University Drive #227
Houston, Texas USA  77003  
01 (713) 743-0952 | dctaylor@central.uh.edu

Director of Networking

Ajay 'AJ' Aluri
West Virginia University
PO Box 6025
Morgantown, West Virginia USA 26506
01(304) 293-1048 | ajay.aluri@mail.wvu.edu

Advisor to the Board

Dennis Reynolds
University of Houston
4450 University Drive #227
Houston, Texas 77204 USA
01 (713) 743-2482 | der@uh.edu

 

ESD Board Chair

Ruth Lee O'Rourke
University of Maryland Eastern Shore, Shady Grove
9630 Gudelksy Drive
Rockville, Maryland USA  20850  
01 (301) 738-6327 | rklee@umes.edu

   
   

Federation Presidents

 

Asia Pacific CHRIE President

Peter B. Kim
Auckland University of Technology
49 Wellesley Street East, Private Bag 92006
Auckland 1142  NEW ZEALAND
pkim@aut.ac.nz

 

EuroCHRIE Federation President

Ralf Burbach
Dublin Institute of Technology
Cathal Brugha Street
Dublin  1  Ireland
+353(0)14024372 | ralf.burbach@dit.ie

North East North America Federation President

Suzanne Bagnera
Boston University
928 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, Massachusetts USA  02215  
suzanne.bagnera@gmail.com

Central Federation President

Li Miao
Oklahoma State University
210 Human Sciences West
Stillwater, Oklahoma USA 74078
lm@okstate.edu

Southeast, Central & South American Federation President

Miranda Kitterlin-Lynch
Florida International University
3000 Northeast 151 Street
North Miami, Florida USA 33181
mkitterl@fiu.edu

 

West Federation President

Matthew Stone
California State University, Chico
185 Yolo Hall, 400 West First Street
Chico, California USA 95929
mjstone@csuchico.edu

image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget