YOUR LOCATION
> Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President
(2016-2017)

Margaret 'Mokie' Steiskal
Columbus State Community College

7350 Falls View Circle
Delaware, Ohio USA 43015
01 (740) 879-4241   |   mokie.steiskal@gmail.com 

Vice President (2016-2017)

Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University


223 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
01 (814) 865-0126   |   aus22@psu.edu

Immediate Past President (2016-2017)

Maureen Brookes
Oxford Brookes University


Business School, Gipsy Lane Campus, F115, Headington
Oxford, Oxon OX30BP UK
+44 (0) 1865 4838932   |   meabrookes@brookes.ac.uk

Secretary (2015-2017)

Wanda Costen
Northern Arizona University


910 S. Beaver Street; Bldg#33
Flagstaff, Arizona USA 86011
01 (928) 523-8432   |   wanda.costen@nau.edu

Treasurer (2016-2018)

Toni Repetti
University of Nevada, Las Vegas


4505 S Maryland Pkwy, Box 456021
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-6021 USA
01 (702) 895-4408 | toni.repetti@unlv.edu 

Chief Executive Officer

Kathy McCarty
International CHRIE



2810 North Parham Road, Suite 230
Richmond, Virginia USA 23294
01 (804) 346-4800 | kmccarty@chrie.org

Board Members

Director of Education
(2015-2017)

Rachel Chen
The University of Tennessee


311 Conference Center Building
Knoxville, Tennessee USA 03106
01 (865) 974-0505 | rchen@utk.edu

Director of Industry Services
(2016-2018)

Brook Luedke
Hyatt Hotels Corporation


Human Resources
P.O. Box 57275
Sherman Oaks, California 91413 USA
01 (773) 263-3963 | brook.luedke@hyatt.com

Director of Marketing
(2015-2017)

Michael O'Fallon
James Madison University

MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22807 USA
01 (540) 568-3037 | ofallomj@jmu.edu

Director of Membership
(2016-2018)

Eric Brown
Iowa State University


18B MacKay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
01 (515) 294-8474 | ebrown@iastate.edu

Director of Conferences
(2016-2017)

Lea Dopson
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

3801 West Temple Avenue, Building 79B-2236B
Pomona, California USA 91768
01 (909) 869-3464 | lrdopson@cpp.edu

Director of Research
(2014-2016) 

Qu Xiao
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University


17 Science Museum Road
TST East, Kowloon  HONG KONG
+8 (523) 400-2266 | qu.xiao@polyu.edu.hk

Director of Networking

Ajay 'AJ' Aluri
West Virginia University


PO Box 6025
Morgantown, West Virginia USA 26506
01(304) 293-1048 | ajay.aluri@mail.wvu.edu

Advisor to the Board

Chris Roberts
DePaul University



14 E. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
01 (312) 362-6777 | c.roberts@depaul.edu

Federation Presidents

Asia Pacific CHRIE President

Siu-Ian “Amy” So
University of Macau



Avenida da Universidade
Taipa, Macau  CHINA (PRC)
+01 853-66180288 | amyso@umac.mo

EuroCHRIE Federation President

John Fong
San Ignacio University

 

3905 NW 107th Avenue, Suite 301
Doral, Florida USA 33178
01 (305) 626-2929, x4032 | jfong@sanignaciouniversity.edu

North East North America Federation President

David Schweiger
Northampton Community College


3835 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania USA 18020
01 (610) 332-8660 | dschweiger@northampton.edu

Central Federation President

Thomas Schrier
Iowa State University


5 Mackay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
01 (515) 294-3038 | schriert@iastate.edu

Southeast, Central & South American Federation President

Donald Schoffstall
Johnson & Wales University


801 W. Trade Street
Charlotte, North Carolina USA 28202
01 (980) 598-1521 | Donald.Schoffstall@jwu.edu

West Federation President

Michael Wray
Metropolitan State University of Denver


Campus Box 60, PO Box 17362
Denver, Colorado USA 80217
01 (303) 556-3393 | wraym@msudenver.edu

 

image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget