YOUR LOCATION
> EuroCHRIE Federation

EuroCHRIE Federation

FEDERATION PRESIDENT

Henri  Kuokkanen
Institut Paul Bocuse
henri.kuokkanen@institutpaulbocuse.com
Federation website: www.eurochrie.org

Meet the EuroCHRIE Board 2021-22

Dr. Henri Kuokkanen – EuroCHRIE President

EuroCHRIE represents over 300 International CHRIE members. The European Federation brings together educators from hospitality, tourism & event management schools and universities into a global network in close cooperation with industry representatives. Under the International CHRIE umbrella, both education and industry combine their efforts to shape the future of hospitality, tourism & events. EuroCHRIE offers an ideal platform to share information through conferences, publications, and individual networking. The organisation’s strength is based on its sheer force of sharing and exchanging ideas, visions, experiences, educational material, research, and technological know-how.

EuroCHRIE serves CHRIE members in Africa, Europe and Middle East, with active members across the three regions. Its boundaries follow the commonly accepted geographical definitions of the respective regions. At the moment, we are eagerly looking forward to welcoming on-site and online delegates to the annual EuroCHRIE conference in Aalborg, Denmark at the end of September 2021!

President
Henri  Kuokkanen
Institut Paul Bocuse
henri.kuokkanen@institutpaulbocuse.com
Vice President
Peter Russell
Russell Partnership Technology
peter.russell009@gmail.com
Secretary
Steven Rhoden
Manchester Metropolitan University
s.rhoden@mmu.ac.uk
Treasurer
Florian Aubke
FHWien der WKW
florian.aubke@fh-wien.ac.at
Immediate Past President
Xander Lub
Nyenrode Business University
xlub@yahoo.com
Director of Member Services
Anne Conneally
Sheffield Hallam University
a.conneally@shu.ac.uk
Director of Education
Mats Carlbäck
Örebro University
mats.carlback@oru.se
Director of Research
Dai-in Danny Han    
Zuyd University of Applied Sciences
han.d@buas.nl
Director of Conference
Maggie Feng
Wittenborg University of Applied Sciences
maggie.feng@wittenborg.eu
Director of Industry Relations
Peter Russell
Russell Partnership Technology
peter.russell009@gmail.com
Director at Large
Ed Kastli
American Hotel & Lodging Educational Institute (AHLEI)
ekastli@ahlei.org
Administrator
Rai Shacklock
EuroCHRIE
admin@eurochrie.org





 

 

 

INFORMATION ABOUT FEDERATION

Federation Overview
Meet the EuroCHRIE Board

image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget