YOUR LOCATION
> Committees

Committees

Awards Committee

Jeff Beck
Michigan State University
beck@bus.msu.edu

Bylaws, Policies & Procedures Committee

Catherine Curtis
Oklahoma State University
catherine.curtis@okstate.edu

CHRIE FutureFund™ Committee

Godwin-Charles Ogbeide
Purdue University Northwest
gogbeide@pnw.edu

Conference Committee

Kimberly Severt
University of Alabama
ksevert@ches.ua.edu

Conference - Scientific Paper Review Subcommittee

Donald Schoffstall
Johnson & Wales University, Charlotte
donald.schoffstall@jwu.edu

Conference - Symposium Subcommittee

Keith Mandabach
New Mexico State University
kmandaba@nmsu.edu

Education Committee

Nicholas Thomas
DePaul University
nthoma15@depaul.edu

Finance/Financial Development Committee

Lisa Slevitch
Oklahoma State University
lisa.slevitch@okstate.edu

Financial Investment Subcommittee

Lisa Slevitch
Oklahoma State University
lisa.slevitch@okstate.edu

ICHRIE Research Reports

Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
aus22@psu.edu

Industry Services Committee

Steve Hood
STR SHARE Center
steve@str.com

JHTC / Case Study Competition Review Board

Po-Ju Chen
North Carolina Central University
pchen1@nccu.edu

Willy Legrand
IUBH - International University Of Applied Sciences Bad Honnef
w.legrand@iubh.de

Wilco WH Chan
Institute for Tourism Studies, Macao
15012893118@139.com

JHTE Review Board

Miyoung Jeong
University of South Carolina
jeongm@mailbox.sc.edu

HyunJeong Jenny Kim
Washington State University
jennykim@wsu.edu

Michael Ottenbacher
Heilbronn University
michael.ottenbacher@hs-heilbronn.de

JHTR Review Board

Chris Roberts
DePaul University
crober31@depaul.edu

Linda Shea
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
lshea@isenberg.umass.edu

Marketing Committee

Anders Justenlund
University College of Northern Denmark
ajus@ucn.dk

Member Services & Development Committee

Miranda Kitterlin-Lynch
Florida International University
mkitterl@fiu.edu

Networking Committee

Ralf Burbach
Technological University Dublin
ralf.burbach@tudublin.ie

Nominating Committee

Jeff Beck
Michigan State University
beck@bus.msu.edu

Past Presidents' Council

Jeff Beck
Michigan State University
beck@bus.msu.edu

Professional Development Committee

Nicholas Thomas
DePaul University
nthoma15@depaul.edu

Research Committee

Seung Hyun (Jenna) Lee
East Carolina University
leese14@ecu.edu

Special Interest Group Council

Donna Albano
Stockton University
donna.albano@stockton.edu

Ralf Burbach, Co-Chair
Technological University Dublin
ralf.burbach@tudublin.ie

Strategic Planning Committee

Lea Dopson
Cal Poly Pomona
lrdopson@cpp.edu

ESD Board of Governors

Ruth O’Rourke
James Madison University
orourkrk@jmu.edu  

 

 

 

image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget