YOUR LOCATION
> Committees

Committees

Awards Committee

Chris Roberts
DePaul University
14 E. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
Email: c.roberts@depaul.edu

Bylaws, Policies & Procedures Committee

Catherine Curtis
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078 USA
01 (305) 919-4424
catherine.curtis@okstate.edu

CHRIE FutureFund™ Committee

Godwin-Charles Ogbeide
Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis
901 W. New York Street, PE 268
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Email: gogbeide@iu.edu

Conference Committee

Alleah Crawford
East Carolina University
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858 01 (252) 737-2453
crawforda@ecu.edu

Conference - Scientific Paper Review Subcommittee

Donald Schoffstall
Johnson & Wales University, Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina USA  28202
01 (980) 598-1536
donald.schoffstall@jwu.edu

Conference - Symposium Subcommittee

Keith Mandabach
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, New Mexico USA 88003
01 (505) 646-2879
kmandaba@nmsu.edu

Education Committee

Nicholas Thomas
DePaul University
14 East Jackson Blvd, Suite 320
Chicago, IL 60604
Email: nthoma15@depaul.edu

Finance/Financial Development Committee

Lea Dopson
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Pomona, California USA 91768
+01 (909) 869-3464
lrdopson@cpp.edu

Financial Investment Subcommittee

Lea Dopson
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Pomona, California USA 91768
01 (909) 869-3464
lrdopson@cpp.edu

ICHRIE Research Reports

Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
aus22@psu.edu

 

Industry Services Committee

Steve Hood
STR SHARE Center
Hendersonville, Tennessee USA  37075  
1 (615) 824-8664 x3315
steve@str.com

JHTC / Case Study Competition Review Board

Po-Ju Chen
University of Northern Arizona
Po-Ju.Chen@nau.edu

Willy Legrand
IUBH - International University Of Applied Sciences Bad Honnef
w.legrand@iubh.de

Wilco WH Chan
Institute for Tourism Studies, Macao
15012893118@139.com

JHTE Review Board

Miyoung Jeong
University of South Carolina
jeongm@mailbox.sc.edu

HyunJeong Jenny Kim
Washington State University
jennykim@wsu.edu

Michael Ottenbacher
Heilbronn University
michael.ottenbacher@hs-heilbronn.de

JHTR Review Board

Chris Roberts
DePaul University
crober31@depaul.edu

 

 

Marketing Committee

Anders Justenlund
University College of Northern Denmark
ajus@ucn.dk

Member Services & Development Committee

Eric Brown
Iowa State University
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
01 (515) 294-8474
ebrown@iastate.edu

Networking Committee

Ralf Burbach
Technological University Dublin
Cathal Brugha Street
Dublin 1 Ireland
Email: ralf.burbach@dit.ie

Nominating Committee

Chris Roberts
DePaul University
14 E. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
Email: c.roberts@depaul.edu

Past Presidents' Council

Chris Roberts
DePaul University
14 E. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 320
Chicago, Illinois USA 60604
Email: c.roberts@depaul.edu

Professional Development Committee

Nicholas Thomas
DePaul University
14 East Jackson Blvd, Suite 320
Chicago, IL 60604
Email: nthoma15@depaul.edu

Research Committee

Christopher Taylor
University of Houston
Houston, Texas USA  77003  
01 (713) 743-0952
dctaylor@central.uh.edu

Special Interest Group Council

Donna Albano
Stockton University
Galloway, New Jersey USA 08205-9941
01 (609) 652-4493
donna.albano@stockton.edu

Ralf Burbach, Co-Chair
Technological University Dublin
Cathal Brugha Street
Dublin 1 Ireland
Email: ralf.burbach@dit.ie

Strategic Planning Committee

Joy Dickerson
The Culinary Institute of America
1946 Campus Dr, Hyde Park
New York, NY 12538
Email: joydickerson@culinary.edu

ESD Board of Governors

Ruth O’Rourke
James Madison University
MSC 2305
800 S. Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA  22807
Email: orourkrk@jmu.edu  

 

image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget