YOUR LOCATION
> Committees

Committees

Awards Committee

Amit Sharma
Penn State University
University Park,Pennsylvania USA 16802
01 (814) 865-0126
aus22@psu.edu

Bylaws, Policies & Procedures Committee

Alecia Douglas
Auburn University
Hotel & Restaurant Management
Auburn, Alabama 36849 USA
01 (334) 844-4261
acdouglas@auburn.edu

CHRIE FutureFund™ Committee

Bob Bosselman
Iowa State University
Ames, Iowa USA
01 (515) 294-8550
drbob@iastate.edu

Conference Committee

Alleah Crawford
East Carolina University
Greenville, North Carolina USA 27858 01 (252) 737-2453
crawforda@ecu.edu

Conference - Scientific Paper Review Subcommittee

Donald Schoffstall
Johnson & Wales University, Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina USA  28202
01 (980) 598-1536
donald.schoffstall@jwu.edu

Conference - Symposium Subcommittee

Keith Mandabach
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, New Mexico USA 88003
01 (505) 646-2879
kmandaba@nmsu.edu

Education Committee

Catherine Curtis
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078 USA
01 (305) 919-4424
catherine.curtis@okstate.edu

Finance/Financial Development Committee

Lea Dopson
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Pomona, California USA 91768
+01 (909) 869-3464
lrdopson@cpp.edu

Financial Investment Subcommittee

Lea Dopson
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Pomona, California USA 91768
01 (909) 869-3464
lrdopson@cpp.edu

ICHRIE Research Reports

Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
aus22@psu.edu

Industry Services Committee

Steve Hood
STR SHARE Center
Hendersonville, Tennessee USA  37075  
1 (615) 824-8664 x3315
steve@str.com

JHTC / Case Study Competition Review Board

Po-Ju Chen
University of Central Florida
Po-Ju.Chen@ucf.edu

Willy Legrand
IUBH - International University Of Applied Sciences Bad Honnef
w.legrand@iubh.de

Wilco WH Chan
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
15012893118@139.com

JHTE Review Board

Miyoung Jeong
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
mjeong@isenberg.umass.edu

HyunJeong Jenny Kim
Washington State University
jennykim@wsu.edu

Michael Ottenbacher
Heilbronn University
michael.ottenbacher@hs-heilbronn.de

JHTR Review Board

Chris Roberts
DePaul University
crober31@depaul.edu

Linda Shea
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
lshea@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Marketing Committee

TO BE DETERMINED

Member Services & Development Committee

Eric Brown
Iowa State University
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
01 (515) 294-8474
ebrown@iastate.edu

Networking Committee

Ajay 'AJ' Aluri
West Virginia University
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506
01 (405) 760-7655
ajay.aluri@mail.wvu.edu

Nominating Committee

Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
01 (814) 865-0126
aus22@psu.edu

Past Presidents' Council

Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
01 (814) 865-0126
aus22@psu.edu

Professional Development Committee

Catherine Curtis
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078 USA
01 (305) 919-4424
catherine.curtis@okstate.edu

Research Committee

Christopher Taylor
University of Houston
Houston, Texas USA  77003  
01 (713) 743-0952
dctaylor@central.uh.edu

Special Interest Group Council

Donna Albano
Stockton University
Galloway, New Jersey USA 08205-9941
01 (609) 652-4493
donna.albano@stockton.edu

Strategic Planning Committee

Jeffrey Beck
Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan USA 48824
01 (517) 353-9211
beck@bus.msu.edu

ESD Board of Governors

Ruth O’Rourke
University of Maryland East Shore
Rockville, Maryland USA 20850
01 (301) 738-6327
rklee@umes.edu

 

image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget