YOUR LOCATION
> Committees

Committees

Awards Committee

Maureen Brookes
Oxford Brookes University
Business School, Gipsy Lane Campus, F115, Headington
Oxford, Oxon OX30BP UK
Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 4838932
meabrookes@brookes.ac.uk

Bylaws, Policies & Procedures Committee

Wanda Costen
Northern Arizona University
910 S. Beaver Street; Bldg#33
Flagstaff, Arizona USA 86011
Telephone: 01 (928) 523-8432
wanda.costen@nau.edu

CHRIE FutureFund™ Committee

Bob Bosselman
Iowa State University
31 MacKay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA
Telephone: 01 (515) 294-8550
drbob@iastate.edu

Conference Committee

Lea Dopson
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
3801 West Temple Avenue, Building 79B-2236B
Pomona, California USA 91768
Telephone: +01 (909) 869-3464
lrdopson@cpp.edu

Conference - Scientific Paper Review Subcommittee

Jeff Beck
Michigan State University
203 Eppley Center
East Lansing, Michigan USA 48824
Telephone:  01 (517) 353-9211
beck@bus.msu.edu

Conference - Symposium Subcommittee

Keith Mandabach
New Mexico State University
P. O. Box 30003, MSC 3HRTM
Las Cruces, New Mexico USA 88003
Telephone: 01 (505) 646-2879
kmandaba@nmsu.edu

Education Committee

Rachel Chen
The University of Tennessee
311 Conference Center Building
Knoxville, Tennessee USA 03106
Telephone: 01 (865) 974-0505
rchen@utk.edu

Finance/Financial Development Committee

Toni Repetti
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S Maryland Pkwy
Box 456021
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-6021 USA
Telephone: 01 (702) 895-4408
toni.repetti@unlv.edu

Financial Investment Subcommittee

Toni Repetti
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S Maryland Pkwy
Box 456021
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-6021 USA
Telephone: 01 (702) 895-4408
toni.repetti@unlv.edu

ICHRIE Research Reports

Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
223 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
aus22@psu.edu

Industry Services Committee

Brook Luedke
Hyatt Hotels Corporation
P.O.Box 57275
Sherman Oaks, California USA 91413
Telephone: 01 (773) 263-3963
brook.luedke@hyatt.com

JHTC / Case Study Competition Review Board

Marianna Sigala
UniSA Business School
School of Management
55-57 North Terrace
Adelaide, SA 5000 AUSTRALIA
marianna.sigala@unisa.edu.ac

JHTE Review Board

Miyoung Jeong
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
mjeong@isenberg.umass.edu

HyunJeong Jenny Kim
Washington State University
jennykim@wsu.edu

Michael Ottenbacher
Heilbronn University
michael.ottenbacher@hs-heilbronn.de

JHTR Review Board

Chris Roberts
DePaul University
crober31@depaul.edu

Linda Shea
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
lshea@isenberg.umass.edu

Misty Johanson
DePaul University
mjohans1@depaul.edu

Marketing Committee

Michael O’Fallon
James Madison University
MSC 2305
Harrisonburg, Virginia USA 19013
Telephone: 01 (540) 568-3037
ofallomj@jmu.edu

Member Services & Development Committee

Eric Brown
Iowa State University
18B MacKay Hall
Ames, Iowa USA 50011
Telephone: 01 (515) 294-8474
ebrown@iastate.edu

Networking Committee

Ajay 'AJ' Aluri
West Virginia University
PO Box 6025
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506
Telephone: +01 (405) 760-7655
ajay.aluri@mail.wvu.edu

Nominating Committee

Maureen Brookes
Oxford Brookes University
Business School, Gipsy Lane Campus, F115, Headington
Oxford, Oxon OX30BP UK
Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 4838932
meabrookes@brookes.ac.uk

Past Presidents' Council

Maureen Brookes
Oxford Brookes University
Business School, Gipsy Lane Campus, F115, Headington
Oxford, Oxon OX30BP UK
Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 4838932
meabrookes@brookes.ac.uk

Professional Development Committee

Rachel Chen
The University of Tennessee
311 Conference Center Building
Knoxville, Tennessee USA 03106
Telephone: 01 (865) 974-0505
rchen@utk.edu

Research Committee

Qu Xiao
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
17 Science Museum Road
TST East, Kowloon
HONG KONG
Telephone: +8 (523) 400-2266
qu.xiao@polyu.edu.hk

Special Interest Group Council

Donna Albano
Stockton University
101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway, New Jersey USA 08205-9941
Telephone: 01 (609) 652-4493
donna.albano@stockton.edu

Strategic Planning Committee

Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
223 Mateer Building
University Park, Pennsylvania USA 16802
Telephone: 01 (814) 865-0126
aus22@psu.edu

Other Related Groups:
ESD Board of Governors

Ruth O’Rourke
University of Maryland East Shore
9630 Gudelksy Drive
Rockville, Maryland USA 20850
Telephone: 01 (301) 738-6327
rklee@umes.edu

 

image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget