YOUR LOCATION

Committee Members

Chair

Catherine Curtis
Oklahoma State University
catherine.curtis@okstate.edu

APac CHRIE Federation

Lin Wang
Hainan  University
1160397671@qq.com

EuroCHRIE Federation

Henri Kuokkanen
Institut Paul Bocuse
henri.kuokkanen@institutpaulbocuse.com

Central Federation

Ajai Ammachathram
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
ajai@unl.edu

NENA Federation

Lynsey Madison
Community College of Philadelphia
lmadison@ccp.edu

SECSA Federation

Bonnie Canziani
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
bonnie_canziani@uncg.edu

West Federation

Chad Gruhl
Metropolitan State University of Denver
cgruhl@msudenver.edu

Christina Aquino
Lyceum of the Philippines University
mcg_aquino@yahoo.com
Clayton Barrows
University of New Hampshire
clayton.barrows@unh.edu
Lee Blecher
California State University, Long Beach
lee.blecher@csulb.edu
Joseph S. Chen
Indiana University
joechen@indiana.edu
David Davis  
Oklahoma State University
david.w.davis@okstate.edu
Cynthia Deale
East Carolina University
ohalloranc@ecu.edu
Susan Fournier
César Ritz Colleges Switzerland
susan.fournier@ritz.edu
Ali Green  
University of West Florida
agreen2@uwf.edu
Gilpatrick Hornsby  
James Madison University
hornsbgd@jmu.edu

Mahmood Khan  
Virginia Tech
mahmood@vt.edu

Junehee Kwon
Kansas State University
Jkwon@ksu.edu
Fred Mayo
Mayo Consultiing
MayoConsulting@aol.com
Godwin-Charles Ogbeide
Indiana University-Purdue University
gogbeide@iu.edu
Fevzi Okumus
University of Central Florida
fevzi.okumus@ucf.edu
HG Parsa
University of Denver
hparsa@du.edu
Mary Roseman
The University of Mississippi
mroseman@olemiss.edu
Zvi Schwartz
University of Delaware
zvi@udel.edu
Manisha Singal
Virginia Tech
msingal@vt.edu
D. Christopher Taylor
University of Houston
dctaylor@central.uh.edu
Ken Tsai
Colorado State University
Ken.tsai@colostate.edu
Wei Wang  
The University of Southern Mississippi
w.wang@usm.edu
Yao-Chin Wang
University of Arkansas
ycwang@uark.edu
 
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget