YOUR LOCATION
> Premium Members List

Premium Members List

International CHRIE would like to recognize and thank its Premium & Multi-Campus Members Premium Members

Ashford University www.ashford.edu
Bilkent University thm.bilkent.edu.tr/
Boston University www.bu.edu/‎
Bradley University www.bradley.edu
Budapest Business School www.en.uni-bge.hu
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona www.cpp.edu/
California State University, East Bay www.csueastbay.edu/
Cesar Ritz Colleges Switzerland www.ritz.edu/‎
CETT-UB www.cett.es/
Cornell University www.cornell.edu
Cphbusiness www.cphbusiness.dk
Cvent www.cvent.com/
Cyprus University of Technology www.cut.ac.cy
DePaul University www.depaul.edu/‎
Dusit Thani College www.dtc.ac.th/
Endicott College www.endicott.edu/‎
Fairleigh Dickinson University www.fdu.edu/
FERRANDI Paris www.ferrandi-paris.fr
Florida Atlantic University www.fau.edu/
Florida Gulf Coast University www.fgcu.edu
Florida State University www.fsu.edu
Foundation Nestle Pro Gastronomia www.ehotelier.com/education-3/listing/the-nestle-pro-gastronomia-foundation
Georgia State University robinson.gsu.edu/hospitality/index.html
Glion Institute of Higher Education  www.glion.edu/‎
HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences www.haaga-helia.fi/en‎
Hong Kong Polytechnic University hotelschool.shtm.polyu.edu.hk/
Indiana University of Pennsylvania www.iup.edu
Indiana University - Purdue University Fort Wayne www.ipfw.edu/
Institut Paul Bocuse www.institutpaulbocuse.com
International University of Applied Sciences Bad Honnef • Bonn www.fh-bad-honnef.de/
Iowa State University www.iastate.edu/
James Madison University jmu.edu/
Johnson & Wales University, Charlotte www.jwu.edu/charlotte/
Johnson & Wales University, Denver www.jwu.edu/denver/
Johnson & Wales University, North Miami www.jwu.edu/northmiami/
Johnson & Wales University, Providence www.jwu.edu/prov/
Kansas State University www.he.k-state.edu/hm/
Knowledge Matters, Inc. www.knowledgematters.com/
Lasell College www.lasell.edu/
Lillebaelt Academy of Professional Higher Learning www.eal.dk
Metropolitan State University of Denver www.msudenver.edu/
Michigan State University www.msu.edu
Missouri State University www.missouristate.edu/
Monroe College www.monroecollege.edu/
MSU - Management and Science University www.msu.edu.my/
National Kaohsiung University of Hospitality & Tourism www.nkuht.edu.tw/main.php
New Mexico State University www.nmsu.edu/
Niagara University www.niagara.edu/
Oklahoma State University www.okstate.edu/
Podomoro University www.podomorouniversity.ac.id/
Purdue University, West Lafayette www.purdue.edu/
Roosevelt University www.roosevelt.edu
Ryerson University www.ryerson.ca/index.html
San Diego State University www.sdsu.edu/
Saxion University of Applied Sciences www.saxion.edu/ 
South Dakota State University www.sdstate.edu/‎
St. Cloud State University www.stcloudstate.edu/
STR SHARE Center www.str.com/
Strathmore University www.strathmore.edu
Taylor's University, Malaysia www.taylors.edu.my/‎
Temple University www.temple.edu/
Texas Tech University www.ttu.edu/
The American Hotel and Lodging Educational Institute www.ahlei.org
University College of Northern Denmark www.ucnorth.dk/
University of Alabama www.ua.edu
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville www.uark.edu
University of Central Florida www.ucf.edu/
University of Delaware www.udel.edu/
University of Houston www.uh.edu/
University of Maryland Eastern Shore at Princess Anne www.umes.edu/
University of Maryland Eastern Shore, Shady Grove Campus www.shadygrove.umd.edu
University of Massachusetts, Amherst www.umass.edu/
University of Memphis www.memphis.edu/
University of Macau www.umac.mo/
University of Nebraska - Lincoln www.unl.edu/
University of Nevada, Las Vegas www.unlv.edu/
University of North Texas www.unt.edu/
University of the Philippines www.up.edu.ph/
University of San Agustin www.usa.edu.ph
University of South Carolina www.sc.edu/‎
University of Surrey www.surrey.ac.uk/
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University www.vt.edu/
Virginia Tech www.vt.edu/
Washington State University www.wsu.edu/
Wavecrest University of Hospitality www.wavecrest.edu.ng
Widener University www.widener.edu/
ZUYD Hogeschool www.zuyd.nl/
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget