YOUR LOCATION
> Premium Members List

Premium Members List

International CHRIE would like to recognize and thank its Premium & Multi-Campus Members

Anahuac Cancun University www.anahuac.mx/cancun/en
Auckland University of Technology www.aut.ac.nz/
Bethune-Cookman University www.cookman.edu/
Bilkent University thm.bilkent.edu.tr/
Boma International Hospitality College https://www.bihc.ac.ke/
Boston University www.bu.edu/‎
Breda University of Applied Sciences www.buas.nl/en
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona www.cpp.edu/
Cenet https://www.cenet.org/
Cesar Ritz Colleges Switzerland www.ritz.edu/‎
CETT-UB www.cett.es/
College of Charleston www.cofc.edu/
Cornell University www.cornell.edu
Cphbusiness www.cphbusiness.dk
Culinary Institute of America www.ciachef.edu/
Cvent www.cvent.com/
Cyprus University of Technology www.cut.ac.cy
DePaul University www.depaul.edu/‎
Dusit Thani College www.dtc.ac.th/
Ecole Hoteliere de Lausanne https://www.ehl.edu/
Endicott College www.endicott.edu/‎
Fairleigh Dickinson University www.fdu.edu/
FERRANDI Paris www.ferrandi-paris.fr
FHWien der WKW https://www.fh-wien.ac.at/en/
Florida Atlantic University www.fau.edu/
Florida Gulf Coast University www.fgcu.edu
Florida State University www.fsu.edu
Free University of Bolzano https://www.unibz.it/
Georgia Southern University www.georgiasouthern.edu/
Georgia State University robinson.gsu.edu/hospitality/index.html
Glion Institute of Higher Education  www.glion.edu/‎
HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences www.haaga-helia.fi/en‎
Holy Angel University www.hau.edu.ph/
Hong Kong Polytechnic University hotelschool.shtm.polyu.edu.hk/
Hotelschool The Hague https://hotelschool.nl/en
Husson University https://www.husson.edu/
Indian River State College https://www.irsc.edu/
Indiana University www.indiana.edu/
Indiana University of Pennsylvania www.iup.edu
Institut Paul Bocuse www.institutpaulbocuse.com
International University of Applied Sciences Bad Honnef • Bonn www.fh-bad-honnef.de/
Iowa State University www.iastate.edu/
James Madison University jmu.edu/
Johnson & Wales University, Charlotte www.jwu.edu/charlotte/
Johnson & Wales University, Denver www.jwu.edu/denver/
Johnson & Wales University, North Miami www.jwu.edu/northmiami/
Johnson & Wales University, Providence www.jwu.edu/prov/
Jordan Applied University www.aauc.edu.jo/
Kansas State University www.he.k-state.edu/hm/
Knowledge Matters, Inc. www.knowledgematters.com/
Lamar College www.lamar.edu
Mae Fah Luang YUniversity en.mfu.ac.th/home.html
Management and Science University www.msu.edu.my
Manchester Metropolitan University www.mmu.ac.uk/
Metropolitan State University of Denver www.msudenver.edu/
Michigan State University www.msu.edu
Missouri State University www.missouristate.edu/
Nankai University www.nankai.edu.cn/
National Kaohsiung University of Hospitality & Tourism www.nkuht.edu.tw/main.php
National University of Ireland, Galway www.nuigalway.ie/
New Mexico State University www.nmsu.edu/
Niagara University www.niagara.edu/
North Carolina State University www.ncsu.edu/
Northern Arizona University https://nau.edu/
Oklahoma State University www.okstate.edu/
Ozyegin University www.ozgyegin.edu.tr/en
Pennsylvania State University www.psu.edu/
Podomoro University www.podomorouniversity.ac.id/    
Purdue University Northwest www.pnw.edu/white-lodging-school/
Purdue University, West Lafayette www.purdue.edu/
Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubrovnik www.croatia.rit.edu/
Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester www.rit.edu
Russell Partnership Technologies www.russellpartnership.com/
Ryerson University www.ryerson.ca/index.html
San Diego State University www.sdsu.edu/
Saxion University of Applied Sciences www.saxion.edu/ 
Sheffield Hallam University www.shu.ac.uk/
South Dakota State University www.sdstate.edu/‎
St. Cloud State University www.stcloudstate.edu/
STR SHARE Center www.str.com/
Stenden University www.nhlstenden.com/en
Stockton University www.stockton.edu/
Strathmore University www.strathmore.edu
Swiss Hotel Management School www.shms.com/en/
Taylor's University, Malaysia www.taylors.edu.my/‎
Technological University of Dublin www.tu4dublin.ie/
Temple University www.temple.edu/
Texas Tech University www.ttu.edu/
The Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management www.emiratesacademy.edu/
Treston International College www.treston.edu.ph/
UCL University College, Denmark www.international.i.ucl.dk/
University College of Northern Denmark www.ucnorth.dk/
University of Alabama www.ua.edu
University of Central Florida www.ucf.edu/
University of Delaware www.udel.edu/
University of Hawaii at Manoa www.manoa.hawaii.edu/
University of Houston www.uh.edu/
University of Johannesburg www.uj.ac.za/
University of Louisiana, Lafayette https://louisiana.edu/
University of Macau www.umac.mo/
University of Maryland Eastern Shore at Princess Anne www.umes.edu/
University of Maryland Eastern Shore, Shady Grove Campus www.shadygrove.umd.edu
University of Massachusetts, Amherst www.umass.edu/
University of Memphis www.memphis.edu/
University of Nebraska - Lincoln www.unl.edu/
University of Nevada, Las Vegas www.unlv.edu/
University of New Hampshire www.unh.edu/
University of New Orleans www.new.uno.edu/
University of North Texas www.unt.edu/
University of South Carolina www.sc.edu/‎
University of Southern Mississippi www.home.usm.edu/
University of Surrey www.surrey.ac.uk/
University of the Philippines www.up.edu.ph/
Vilniaus Kolegija/University of Applied Sciences https://en.viko.lt/
Virgil/Hcareers www.hcareers.com/about-us
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University www.vt.edu/
Virginia State University www.vsu.edu/
Vistula School of Hospitality www.vistula.edu.pl/en
Washington State University www.wsu.edu/
Wavecrest University of Hospitality www.wavecrest.edu.ng
Widener University www.widener.edu/
York College of Pennsylvania www.ycp.edu/
ZUYD Hogeschool www.zuyd.nl/
image widget
image widget
image widget
image widget

image widget