Board of Directors for International CHRIE


Chrystel Masdupuy
Institut Lyfe
[email protected]

Vice President 
Kimberly Williams

University of North Texas
[email protected]

Lisa Slevitch

Oklahoma State University
[email protected]

Jean Hertzman

New Mexico State University
[email protected]

  Immediate Past President
Ralf Burbach

TU Dublin
[email protected]

Chief Executive Officer

Fran Brasseux
International CHRIE
[email protected]



Director of Research (2020-2024)

Seung Hyun (Jenna) Lee
East Caroline University
[email protected]

Director of Marketing (2023-2025)
Donna Quadri-Felitti

The Pennsylvania State University
[email protected]

Director of Education (2023-2025)

Annette Graham
Formerly Culinary Institute of America
[email protected]

Director of Membership

Priyanko Guchait
University of Houston
[email protected]

Director of Conference

Catherine Johnson
Florida Gulf Coast University
[email protected]

Director of Networking (2023-2025)

Ken Tsai
Iowa State University
[email protected]

Director of Industry Services (2021-2024)

Steve Hood
CoSTAR Share Center
[email protected]

Community Colleges, Vocational and Technical Schools, and Secondary Institutions Representative (Special Appointment)

David Schweiger
Northampton Community College
[email protected]

Chairman, Board of Governors Eta Sigma Delta

Timothy Flohr
University of Memphis
[email protected]

Asia-Pacific Federation (APacCHRIE)

Warren Goodsir
AUT University
[email protected]

Central (CentralCHRIE) Federation 
Amy McCluskey Bardwell

Illinois State University
[email protected]

Europe (EuroCHRIE) Federation

Steven Rhoden
University of Central Lancashire
[email protected]

Northeast North America Federation (NENA)
Tracy Michaud

University of Southern Maine
[email protected]

  Southeast, Central and South America (SECSA)
Andrea White-McNeil

Bethune Cookman
[email protected]

West (WFCHRIE) Federation

Sandra Ponting
San Diego State University
[email protected]


Gold Premium Members




 Boston                Florida Atlantic Univ      FL Gulf Coast Univ       FL International University                                                 RIT      Temple Univ                UMass Amherst              Univ of North Texas      Washington State Univ