Financial Investment Committee

Committee Members

Lisa Slevitch
Oklahoma State University
[email protected]

Stephanie Hein
Missouri State University
[email protected]
Murat Kizildag
University of Central Florida
[email protected]
Martin O'Neill
Auburn University
[email protected]
Oscar Oberkircher
State University of New York at Oneonta
[email protected]
Amit Sharma
The Pennsylvania State University
[email protected]

Gold Premium Members




 Boston                Florida Atlantic Univ      FL Gulf Coast Univ       FL International University                                                 RIT      Temple Univ                UMass Amherst              Univ of North Texas      Washington State Univ