NENA Federation Overview

Northeastern North American Federation CHRIE is the Northeastern region of the International Council on Hotel, Restaurant, and Institutional Education. It is comprised of 13 of the 50 states in the USA & all of Canada: Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maine, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador. Recently we added the rest of Canada!


Gold Premium Members




 Boston                Florida Atlantic Univ      FL Gulf Coast Univ       FL International University                                                 RIT      Temple Univ                UMass Amherst      Univ of North Texas      Washington State Univ