SECSA Federation Overview

The Southeast, Central and South American Federation (SECSA) is one of the six Federations of ICHRIE. SECSA is comprised of 10 of the 50 states in the USA: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee, in addition to the Caribbean, Central and South America.



Gold Premium Members




 Boston                Florida Atlantic Univ      FL Gulf Coast Univ       FL International University                                                 RIT      Temple Univ                UMass Amherst      Univ of North Texas      Washington State Univ