Bylaws Committee

Chaired by the Secretary, the Bylaws Committee reviews the ICHRIE Bylaws, Federation Bylaws, and other procedures of ICHRIE, as tasked, to make sure they are clear, accurate, and consistentSee bylaws

Committee Members

Jean Hertzman
New Mexico State University
[email protected]

Lawrence Hoc Nang Fong
Secretary, APacCHRIE
University of Macau
[email protected]

Chris Woodruff
Secretary, CentralCHRIE
Lake Michigan College
[email protected]

Steven Rhoden
Secretary, EuroCHRIE
Manchester Metropolitan University
[email protected] 

Maureen Gittelman
Secretary, NENA
Duchess Community College
[email protected]

Katerina Berezina
Secretary, SECSA
University of Mississippi
[email protected]

Dr. Harold Lee
Secretary, WFCHRIE
University of North Texas
[email protected]


Gold Premium Members

                                                        Florida Atlantic Univ                          FL Gulf Coast Univ                     FL International University                                                                                                                                                            Temple Univ                                                                  Univ of North Texas                Washington State Univ