CHRIE FutureFund™ Committee

Chaired by an ICHRIE member and appointed by the President, The CHRIE FutureFund™ Committee is responsible for raising monies for the CHRIE FutureFund™—an endowment fund of ICHRIE. Donations to the fund are critical for the development of ICHRIE - it's an investment in your future.

Committee Members

Godwin-Charles Ogbeide
Purdue University Northwest
[email protected]
Stephanie Bae
East Carolina University
[email protected]
Carl Borchgrevink
Michigan State University
[email protected]
Bob Bosselman
[email protected]
Agnes Lee DeFranco
University of Houston
[email protected]
Nancy Scanlon
Florida International University
[email protected]

Gold Premium Members




 Boston                Florida Atlantic Univ      FL Gulf Coast Univ       FL International University                                                 RIT      Temple Univ                UMass Amherst      Univ of North Texas      Washington State Univ