EuroCHRIE Federation Overview

EuroCHRIE's geographical boundaries cover: Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czechoslovakia, Denmark, Egypt, Eire, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Libya, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City, plus those states recognised by the United Nations from the former states of Yugoslavia and USSR (west of the Ural range of mountains), and countries in the Middle East and Africa.



Gold Premium Members




 Boston                Florida Atlantic Univ      FL Gulf Coast Univ       FL International University                                                 RIT      Temple Univ                UMass Amherst      Univ of North Texas      Washington State Univ