Finance/Financial Development Committee 

Chaired by the Treasurer, the Finance Committee works with the Executive Director to prepare the Annual Budget, review and monitor the financial operation of ICHRIE, ensure an annual audit of ICHRIE finances, and recommend the appointment of outside auditors. 

Committee Members

Lisa Slevitch
Oklahoma State University
[email protected]

Kyungsoo Han
Treasurer, APacCHRIE
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
[email protected]
Craig Webster
Treasurer, CentralCHRIE
Ball State University
[email protected]
Ivan Ninov
Treasurer, EuroCHRIE
Al Rayyan International University College
[email protected]
Joseph Scarcelli
Treasurer, NENA
York College of Pennsylvania
[email protected]
Mark Traynor
Treasurer, SECSA
Auburn Univeristy
[email protected]
Shane Blum
Treasurer, West
Texas Tech University
[email protected]
Bob Bosselman
Iowa State University
[email protected]
Ming-Hsiang Chen
Washington State University
[email protected]
Agnes DeFranco
University of Houston
[email protected]
Bill Samenfink
Endicott College
[email protected]
Ray Schmidgall
Michigan State University
[email protected]
Amit Sharma
Pennsylvania State University
[email protected]
Amrik Singh
University of Denver
[email protected]

Gold Premium Members

                                                        Florida Atlantic Univ                          FL Gulf Coast Univ                     FL International University                                                                                                                                                            Temple Univ                                                                  Univ of North Texas                Washington State Univ