Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

August 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Monday, August 1
Tuesday, August 2
Wednesday, August 3
Wednesday, August 03, 2022
to Saturday, August 06, 2022

First day of a 4-day event
Thursday, August 4
Wednesday, August 03, 2022
to Saturday, August 06, 2022

4-day Event
Friday, August 5
Wednesday, August 03, 2022
to Saturday, August 06, 2022

4-day Event
Saturday, August 6
Wednesday, August 03, 2022
to Saturday, August 06, 2022

Last day of a 4-day event
Sunday, August 7
Monday, August 8
Tuesday, August 9
Wednesday, August 10
Thursday, August 11
Friday, August 12
Friday, August 12, 2022
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST

This event repeats each month.
Saturday, August 13
Sunday, August 14
Monday, August 15
Tuesday, August 16
Wednesday, August 17
Thursday, August 18
Thursday, August 18, 2022
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

This event repeats each month.
Friday, August 19
Saturday, August 20
Sunday, August 21
Monday, August 22
Tuesday, August 23
Wednesday, August 24
Thursday, August 25
Friday, August 26
Friday, August 26, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EST

Friday, August 26, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST

Saturday, August 27
Sunday, August 28
Monday, August 29
Tuesday, August 30
Wednesday, August 31
1
2
3

Gold Premium Members

           

 

               

 Boston                Florida Atlantic Univ      FL Gulf Coast Univ       FL International University                                                 RIT      Temple Univ                UMass Amherst      Univ of North Texas      Washington State Univ