Networking Committee

Committee Members

James Williams

University of Tennessee, Knoxville
[email protected]
Parikshat Singh Manhas
Director of Networking, APacCHRIE
University of Jammu
[email protected]
Chengming Hu
Director of Networking, CentralCHRIE
Southeast Missouri State University
[email protected]
Tony Kim
Director of Networking, NENA
James Madison University
[email protected]
Tim Flohr
Director of Networking, SECSA
University of Memphis
[email protected]
Xi Leung
Director of Networking, WFCHRIE
University of North Texas
[email protected]
Donna Albano
Stockton University
[email protected]
Gina Fe Causin
Stephen F. Austin State University
[email protected]
Damien Duchamp
St Joseph's College-Brooklyn
[email protected]
Annamarie Sisson
Kansas State University
[email protected]




Gold Premium Members

                                                        Florida Atlantic Univ                          FL Gulf Coast Univ                     FL International University                                                                                                                                                            Temple Univ                                                                  Univ of North Texas                Washington State Univ