International CHRIE is comprised of six Federations:

Asia-Pacific CHRIE Federation
Central Federation
(Central CHRIE)

APacCHRIE President
Warren Goodsir
AUT University
[email protected]

Central CHRIE President
Amy McCluskey Bardwell
Illinois State University
[email protected]
Europe, Middle East and Africa Federation
Northeast North America Federation
EuroCHRIE President 

Steven Rhoden
University of Central Lancashire
[email protected]

NENA CHRIE President
Tracy Michaud

University of Southern Maine
[email protected]

Southeast, Central & South American Federation

West Federation
  SECSA President
Andrea White-McNeil

Bethune Cookman
[email protected]

WFCHRIE President

Sandra Ponting
San Diego State University
[email protected]



Gold Premium Members




 Boston                Florida Atlantic Univ      FL Gulf Coast Univ       FL International University                                                 RIT      Temple Univ                UMass Amherst              Univ of North Texas      Washington State Univ